On day one I spawned in the middle of nowhere But It was night time toSo I went to mine for a bit Just because I don’t want to Die straight away So I got my supplies and hit it off for the night Wednesday 2 I went off to go and make some pokeballs And after that I started catching some Pokemon So I hit or for a nice little walk and then I walked into this Mewtwo as it was conquering the world I left off and began my journey So I got stronger and then there would be no Mewtwo anymore cos he would be gone now the end If you want to see another one of these and comment down below and subscribe.

2 thoughts on “My Narrative – Pokemon

  1. Talofalava Ngarongo,this is Nixcent from St Patrick’s School.I am a year 5 and I am in room 6. I like the story you wrote about pokemon and the story sounded so creative.I like how you used powerful words like conquering,This the best story I have ever read from Nixcent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *